Griffin Area Resource Center Inc.

Officers and Directors

Griffin Area Resource Center, Inc.

Board of Directors


President: Ms. Wendy-Sauley Simmons

Vice President: Ms. Lynda Sisson

Treasurer: Dr. Bob Hayden

Secretary: Mr. Steve Wallace

Immediate Past President: Ms. Sandra Landry


Mr. Reid Flanagan

Mr. Brent Fortson

Mr. Robert Goldberg

Ms. Patty Beckham

Contact Information


Get Directions

Phone: (770) 228-9919
Fax: (770) 228-9920
email: info@griffinarearesourcecenter.com

931 Hamilton Boulevard Griffin, GA 30224

Griffin Area Resource Center

Contact Us

Office Hours

Day Hours
Monday:  8:00 am - 4:00 pm 
Tuesday:  8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Wednesday:  8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Thursday:  8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Friday:  8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Weekends:  Closed