Griffin Area Resource Center Inc.

GARC Staff Members

Griffin Area Resource Center, Inc.

Staff Members

Executive Director: Lisa Sassaman

Director of Support Services: Connie Moody, HR Specialist-Janai Jester

Quality Improvement Director: Kim Coggins

Quality Improvement Specialist: Cindy Eckerson

Receptionist: Pansy Jester

Day Support Supervisor: Kim Byrom

Off Site Program Manager: Kim Jones

Employment Specialist: Laura Wallace, Macqueca Wilkins, Ryneshia West

Safety/Risk Management and Transportation: Karen Moore

Direct Support Professionals:

Dawn Berry

Larry Higgins

Delores Etheridge

Ricky Johnson

Ann Parks

Wanda Powers

Amanda Whatley

Annie Zellner

Kevin Drum

Ashley Dukes

Katisa Mathews

Reba Ellis

Contact Information


Get Directions

Phone: (770) 228-9919
Fax: (770) 228-9920

931 Hamilton Boulevard Griffin, GA 30224

Griffin Area Resource Center

Contact Us

Office Hours

Day Hours
Monday:  8:00 am - 4:00 pm 
Tuesday:  8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Wednesday:  8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Thursday:  8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Friday:  8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Weekends:  Closed